Clem-buck Too

Semi-Oceanfront
Accommodates 10 guests
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 4
Amenities
  • Fireplace
  • Swimming pool
  • Internet
from $1,210* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
Breathtaking ocean views and fabulous beach access make this the perfect home for the best vacation getaway. The spacious bedrooms accommodate the whole family with ease and with the surround decking, there's always a place to relax and soak up the views. Lovingly maintained by caring owners, the decor provides the right accent for a seaside holiday and the beach is only steps away. With the community indoor pool and tennis, there are lots of places to entertain the kids and soundside access means you'll be tossing in the crab pot or a fishing line to catch your dinner! Clem-Buck Too has everything to create a fabulous vacation for you and your family. Distance to the beach: Approximately 125 yards Amenities include: Community Indoor Pool, Tennis and soundside access for crabbing and fishing, direct ocean access, games, puzzles, books, 4 TVs, 2 VCRs, DVD, Stereo, Intenet Access, Separate IM, porch swing, Answering Machine.

Ground Level: Enclosed OS, foot shower, covered access.

Level 1: Queen MBR w/ private bath w/ tub shower, ocean views and private deck, TV/VCR; Queen MBR w/ private bath w/ tub shower, deck access, TV; BR w/ 2 twin beds, ocean views and deck access shares hall bath with BR w/ 2 sets of bunk beds, deck access and ocean views.

Level 2: Expansive great room with sweeping ocean views and deck access, TV/VCR/DVD/Stereo, Wet bar, Kitchen w/ R/O, MW, DW, RF w/ IM, Pantry and counter with seating for 3, Dining area w/ dining table seating 10, Powder room, Sun Porch w/ picnic table and terrific ocean views.

Level 2 1/2: Shipswatch w/ expansive ocean views and game table seating four.

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sat Mar 28
Sat Apr 4
Sat Apr 11
Sat Apr 18
Sat Apr 25
Sat May 2
Sat May 9
Sat May 16
Sat May 23
Sat May 30
Peak Season
Sat Jun 6
Sat Jun 13
Sat Jun 20
Sat Jun 27
Sat Jul 4
Sat Jul 11 $3,575 per week
Sat Jul 18
Sat Jul 25
Sat Aug 1
Sat Aug 8 $3,075 per week
Sat Aug 15 $2,675 per week
Sat Aug 22 $2,000 per week
Sat Aug 29
Off Season
Sat Sep 5
Sat Sep 12
Sat Sep 19
Sat Sep 26
Sat Oct 3
Sat Oct 10
Sat Oct 17
Sat Oct 24
Sat Oct 31
Sat Nov 7
Sat Nov 14
Sat Nov 21
Sat Nov 28
Sat Dec 5
Sat Dec 12
Sat Dec 19
Sat Dec 26 $2,000 per week
Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!