Dancing Dunes #300

2
Bedrooms 7 bedrooms
Bathrooms 6.5 bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 days
Features
from $895* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
Just four lots from the ocean with breathtaking views, Dancing Dunes just might be the next dream getaway for your family. Expansive beaches plus the unique package of attractive design, splendid views, private pool, bubbling hot tub, multiple gathering areas and generous amenities all combine to make this home a crowd pleaser. Imagine relaxing in the hot tub or enjoying cool drinks on spacious decks with romantic views of the ocean and sound. There is plenty of room for the whole clan. The ground level features covered parking, a game room with wet bar, a master bedroom, and a bedroom with semi-private full bath. Wrap-around decks, two master bedrooms, two additional bedrooms sharing a bath, a den and the laundry room are on the mid level. The top level features more decks, an open great room with surround sound home theater, a kitchen fit to feed a crowd, powder room, and a master bedroom with whirlpool tub and separate shower.

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Peak Season
Sat Aug 8
Sat Aug 15
Sat Aug 22
Sat Aug 29
Off Season
Sat Sep 5
Sat Sep 12
Sat Sep 19
Sat Sep 26 $995 per week
Sat Oct 3 $995 per week
Sat Oct 10 $995 per week
Sat Oct 17 $995 per week
Sat Oct 24 $895 per week
Sat Oct 31 $895 per week
Sat Nov 7 $895 per week
Sat Nov 14 $895 per week
Sat Nov 21 $995 per week
Sat Nov 28
Sat Dec 5
Sat Dec 12
Sat Dec 19
Sat Dec 26
Sat Jan 2, 2016
Sat Jan 9, 2016
Sat Jan 16, 2016
Sat Jan 23, 2016
Sat Jan 30, 2016
Sat Feb 6, 2016
Sat Feb 13, 2016
Sat Feb 20, 2016
Sat Feb 27, 2016
Sat Mar 5, 2016

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!