Enjoy!

Oceanside
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms 8
Home Type House
Amenities
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
from $1,195* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
Fulfill your vacation desires in this 8 Bedroom (6 of which are Master Bedrooms), 7-bath home! You'll be able to enjoy easy beach access, relax by the private pool, or seek refuge from the sun in the Recroom with pool/ping pong table. Less than half mile from the grocery store, restaurants and shops.

Ground Level: Exterior amenities include a private pool, hot tub, outside shower and a charcoal grill. Inside you'll find2 QueenMaster Bedrooms with TV/VCR, Recroom with large screen TV/VCR/DVD, pool/ping pong table, foosball table, kitchenette with refrigerator and microwave, and laundry.

Mid Level: 2 QueenMaster Bedrooms (one with deck access), KingMaster Bedroom with TV/VCR, Bedroom with2 DuoBunksand TV/VCR, Bedroom with2 Doublesand TV/VCR, and a full bath.

Top Level: Great room with TV/VCR/DVD, stereo with CD, kitchen with breakfast bar seating 5, half bath, separate breakfast room seating 10, dining room seating 10, and aKingMaster Bedroom with TV/VCR and private deck.

Extras: Private Pool (17x33), Hot Tub (8), 8 TVs, 8 VCRs, 2 DVD players, stereo with CD, wireless high-speed internet access, book library, high chair, pack-n-play, baby gate, pool/ping pong table, foosball table, basketball hoop, volleyball court, outside shower, charcoal grill, wet bar, kitchenette, public water, parking for 6 vehicles and linens and towels provided. No Smoking. No Pets. Distance to beach access:800'.House Address:856 Whalehead Drive. Beds:2 Kings, 4 Queens, 2 Doubles, 2 DuoBunks. Check In Location:1023 Ocean Trail, Corolla Office.

2015, Private POOLis open from 5/9/15 - 10/9/15

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sat May 2
unavailable
Sat May 9
unavailable
Sat May 16
unavailable
Sat May 23 $2,675 per week
Sat May 30 $2,675 per week
Peak Season
Sat Jun 6
unavailable
Sat Jun 13
unavailable
Sat Jun 20
unavailable
Sat Jun 27 $7,050 per week
Sat Jul 4 $7,050 per week
Sat Jul 11
unavailable
Sat Jul 18 $7,050 per week
Sat Jul 25
unavailable
Sat Aug 1
unavailable
Sat Aug 8 $7,050 per week
Sat Aug 15 $5,100 per week
Sat Aug 22 $4,100 per week
Sat Aug 29 $3,650 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 5 $2,200 per week
Sat Sep 12 $2,200 per week
Sat Sep 19 $1,595 per week
Sat Sep 26 $1,595 per week
Sat Oct 3 $1,595 per week
Sat Oct 10 $1,195 per week
Sat Oct 17 $1,195 per week
Sat Oct 24 $1,195 per week
Sat Oct 31
unavailable
Sat Nov 7
unavailable
Sat Nov 14
unavailable
Sat Nov 21
unavailable
Sat Nov 28
unavailable
Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!