Green Grass & High Tides

Oceanside
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms 8
Home Type House
Amenities
  • Fireplace
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
from $1,100* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
Relax and enjoy your vacation in a house that has room for everyone. This beautifully designed home has been converted from a duplex to a magnificent and spacious house located close to everything you need to make your vacation memorable. Whether you plan to spend your days lounging at the beach, swimming at the community pool or shopping in the nearby local shops, Green Grass & High Tides has you covered.

Ground Level: 2 family rooms each with Queen Sleep Sofa, TV/VCR and card table,2 Bedrooms each with a Bunk Setand 2 full hall bathrooms.

Mid Level: 2 KingMaster Bedrooms each with TV and deck access and2 QueenBedrooms each with TV/DVD (one with deck access) that share a bathroom, and aQueenBedroom with TV/DVD that shares a bathroom with a Bedroom with2 Singles, TV/DVD and deck access. 2 laundry areas with washer and dryer.

Top Level: Features 2 spacious kitchens each with counter seating for 6, 2 dining areas each seating 10, 2 living rooms each with TV/DVD/VCR/CD, stereo and gas fireplace, 2 half baths, and deck access with hot tub.

Extras: Hot Tub (6), 10 cable TVs, 4 VCRs, 6 DVD players, 2 stereos/CD, wireless high-speed internet access, video/book library, high chair, pack-n-play, 2 card/game tables, fish cleaning table, outside shower, park style charcoal grill, 2 gas fireplaces (available November 1- April 30), parking for 5 vehicles, community water, linens and towels provided and Buck Island Community Amenities. No Smoking. No Pets. Distance to beach access:1695'.House Address:790 West Meeting Street. Beds:2 Kings, 3 Queens, 2 Singles, 2 Bunk Sets, 2 Queen SS.Check In Location:1023 Ocean Trail, Corolla Office.

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Peak Season
Sat Jun 6
unavailable
Sat Jun 13
unavailable
Sat Jun 20 $3,495 per week
Sat Jun 27 $4,600 per week
Sat Jul 4
unavailable
Sat Jul 11
unavailable
Sat Jul 18
unavailable
Sat Jul 25
unavailable
Sat Aug 1
unavailable
Sat Aug 8
unavailable
Sat Aug 15 $3,600 per week
Sat Aug 22 $3,150 per week
Sat Aug 29
unavailable
Off Season
Sat Sep 5
unavailable
Sat Sep 12
unavailable
Sat Sep 19
unavailable
Sat Sep 26
unavailable
Sat Oct 3
unavailable
Sat Oct 10
unavailable
Sat Oct 17
unavailable
Sat Oct 24
unavailable
Sat Oct 31
unavailable
Sat Nov 7
unavailable
Sat Nov 14
unavailable
Sat Nov 21
unavailable
Sat Nov 28
unavailable
Sat Dec 5
unavailable
Sat Dec 12
unavailable
Sat Dec 19
unavailable
Sat Dec 26
unavailable
Sat Jan 2, 2016
unavailable

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!