Ranked
2nd on our leaderboard
Phone
(800) 458-3830
Website
resortrealty.com
  • Oceanside
  • Sleeps 18 people
  • Fireplace
  • Pet friendly
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
Experience the pristine beaches of the Outer Banks and the convenient location to historical Corolla Village when you stay in Just One More Day. Within walking distance to the Currituck Lighthouse, Corolla Chapel, Whalehead Club and the Wildlife Museum, as well as dining and shopping, this luxury vacation home features seven bedrooms, a private pool, hot tub, and recreation area -- including a pool table and wet bar. Establish a yearly tradition for your family while enjoying this custom-designed property with the latest amenities. Enjoy the expansive and brightly decorated great room with state-of-the-art entertainment center during spring or fall nights when the crowds subside and the pace slows down. This property also offers a mid-level TV room with a Playstation 2, which can serve to please all ages and viewing preferences. Visit during the peak season and find yourself basking in the sun around the gated private pool or on the top open deck, swing lazily in the porch swing on the mid-level covered deck and, in the evening, enjoy the star-filled skies from the hot tub. Access to the beach is walking distance to the end of Schoolhouse Lane.

If you would like to fit in a round of golf, this home is a member of the K Club Program - offering special golf rates, privileges, and access to Kilmarlic Golf Club. (Guests are encouraged to reserve tee times well in advance of their arrival.)

Bedding: 5 Kings, 2 Twins, 2 Bunk Sets, 1 Full Sleeper Sofa.

Amenities: Private heated pool (24'X12'; can be heated for an additional fee of $350 per week from 5/10/15 to 10/22/15), hot tub, central H/A, 2 dishwashers, 2 microwaves, washer/dryer, icemaker, 2 refrigerators, ceiling fan, TVs, VCRs, DVD player, CD player, surround sound audio with deck speakers, Playstation 2, video and book library, high-speed internet, wet bar, furnished open and covered decks, pool table, 2 park grills, basketball goal, volleyball, horseshoes, enclosed outside shower, fish cleaning table, and county water.

Ground Level: Carport/entry, gated pool and hot tub area, enclosed outside shower, recreation room with TV, pool table, wet bar, full refrigerator, icemaker and microwave, full bath, bedroom with 2 Twins and TV, King master bedroom with TV.

Level 1: Sitting area with loveseat, chair, TV, VCR and Playstation 2, 2 King master bedrooms - both with TVs and deck access, master bedroom with 2 Bunk Sets with TV, King master bedroom with TV, and laundry room.

Level 2: Spacious great room with large screen TV, Full Sleeper Sofa, and VCR/DVD player, powder room, dining area, open kitchen with 2 dishwashers, and King master bedroom with TV.

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sun Mar 1
Sun Mar 8
Sun Mar 15
Sun Mar 22
Sun Mar 29
Sun Apr 5
Sun Apr 12
Sun Apr 19
Sun Apr 26
Sun May 3
Sun May 10 $1,440 per week
Sun May 17 $1,660 per week
Sun May 24 $1,860 per week
Sun May 31 $2,660 per week
Peak Season
Sun Jun 7 $3,460 per week
Sun Jun 14 $4,460 per week
Sun Jun 21
Sun Jun 28 $5,460 per week
Sun Jul 5 $5,460 per week
Sun Jul 12 $5,460 per week
Sun Jul 19
Sun Jul 26
Sun Aug 2 $5,460 per week
Sun Aug 9 $4,660 per week
Sun Aug 16 $3,860 per week
Sun Aug 23
Sun Aug 30 $1,960 per week
Off Season
Sun Sep 6 $1,440 per week
Sun Sep 13 $1,440 per week
Sun Sep 20 $1,440 per week
Sun Sep 27 $1,440 per week
Sun Oct 4 $1,440 per week
Sun Oct 11 $1,440 per week
Sun Oct 18 $1,440 per week
Sun Oct 25
Sun Nov 1
Sun Nov 8
Sun Nov 15
Sun Nov 22
Sun Nov 29
Sun Dec 6
Sun Dec 13
Sun Dec 20
Sun Dec 27 $1,440 per week
Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!