Let's Play

Soundside
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms 7
Home Type House
Amenities
  • Fireplace
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
from $950* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
This beautiful estate style home offers Sound and Ocean views. Overlooking the 5th Green of the prestigious Currituck Club Golf Course, you'll enjoy a week of luxurious surroundings, inside and out featuring a private pool and hot tub, access to community amenities such as tennis, exercise and weight room, basketball, playground, swimming pools. The name of this exquisite home is fitting, "Let's Play!" The community Trolley (seasonal) can carry you easily to the Oceanfront access, the 20,000 sq. ft. Golf Clubhouse or any number of other community amenities.

Ground Level: Outside amenities include the private pool, hot tub, outside shower, gas grill, and 2-car garage with ping pong table and 8 bikes. Inside you'll find the den with flat-screen TV/VCR/Blu-Ray DVD, stereo/CD and kitchenette, foosball table, full bathroom, and a Bedroom with2 DuoBunksand TV/VCR. Laundry area with washer and dryer.

Mid Level: KingMaster Bedroom with TV/VCR and private deck,2 QueenMaster Bedrooms with TV/VCR and private deck, and a Master Bedroom with2 Singlesand TV/VCR.

Top Level: Great room with flat-screen TV/ VCR/Blu-Ray DVD, stereo/CD and gas fireplace, dining room seating 14, kitchen with counter seating 4, half bath, loft, screened porch, expansive decks, and aKingMaster Bedroom with TV/DVD/VCR, luxury bath, walk-in closet and private deck.

Extras: Private Pool (14x35), Hot Tub (4), 8 TVs, 2 Blu-Ray DVD players, 8 VCRs, 2 stereos/CD, 2 surround sound systems, high-speed wireless internet, video/book libraries, high chair, pack-n-play, baby gate, ping pong table, foosball table, picnic table, screened porch, outside shower, 8 bikes, gas fireplace (available November 1-April 30), gas grill, wet bar, kitchenette, public water, parking for 5 vehicles, linens and towels provided and Currituck Club Community Amenities. Mini Vacations available during Off, Spring and Fall seasons. No Smoking. No Pets. House Address:535 Hunt Club Drive. Beds:2 Kings, 2 Queens, 2 Singles, 2 DuoBunks. Check In Location:1213-C Duck Road, Duck Office.

2015, Private POOLis open from 5/10/15 -10/10/15

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sun Mar 29 $950 per week
Sun Apr 5 $950 per week
Sun Apr 12 $950 per week
Sun Apr 19 $950 per week
Sun Apr 26 $950 per week
Sun May 3 $950 per week
Sun May 10 $1,350 per week
Sun May 17 $1,350 per week
Sun May 24 $2,075 per week
Sun May 31 $2,075 per week
Peak Season
Sun Jun 7
unavailable
Sun Jun 14 $3,495 per week
Sun Jun 21
unavailable
Sun Jun 28 $4,800 per week
Sun Jul 5
unavailable
Sun Jul 12 $4,800 per week
Sun Jul 19 $4,800 per week
Sun Jul 26
unavailable
Sun Aug 2 $4,800 per week
Sun Aug 9 $4,800 per week
Sun Aug 16
unavailable
Sun Aug 23 $2,795 per week
Sun Aug 30
unavailable
Off Season
Sun Sep 6 $2,075 per week
Sun Sep 13 $2,075 per week
Sun Sep 20 $1,350 per week
Sun Sep 27 $1,350 per week
Sun Oct 4 $1,350 per week
Sun Oct 11 $950 per week
Sun Oct 18 $950 per week
Sun Oct 25 $950 per week
Sun Nov 1 $950 per week
Sun Nov 8 $950 per week
Sun Nov 15 $950 per week
Sun Nov 22 $950 per week
Sun Nov 29 $950 per week
Sun Dec 6 $950 per week
Sun Dec 13 $950 per week
Sun Dec 20 $950 per week
Sun Dec 27 $950 per week
Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!