Lunasea

Oceanside
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 5
Home Type House
Amenities
  • Fireplace
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
from $1,095* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
Ocean views and a short walk to the beach make LunaSea the ideal choice for your Outer Banks vacation. The location is also close to shopping and The Currituck Club Golf Club, making this house just about perfect. The house allows your family the space to spread out and relax in the hot tub or in the two living areas on the top floor. Children enjoy the sand area underneath.

Ground Level: Private pool, bocce ball court, parking, outside shower, sand play area, basketball hoop, horseshoes, outside sink, grill, cabana and half bath. Inside you'll find the laundry room complete with washer and dryer.

Mid Level: QueenMaster Bedroom with TV and deck access, Bedroom with2 Singleswith deck access, full hall bathroom, and a 2 Bedroom Suite offering one room with aSingle, Trundleand TV/DVD attached to a private KingMaster Bedroom with TV/DVD and deck access.

Top Level: Great room with TV/DVD/VCR and access to top level decks with ocean views, dining room seating 10, well-equipped kitchen with breakfast bar seating 3, screened porch with hot tub, second family room with TV/DVD/VCR, gas fireplace, Queen Sleep Sofa, game table seating 4, wet bar with beverage fridge and deck access, and QueenSemi-Private Master Bedroom (bathroom shared with the top level) with deck access.

Extras: Private Pool (14x30), Hot Tub, 5 TVs, 4 DVDs, 2 VCRs, stereo with CD player, icemaker, high chair, baby gate, books, games, basketball goal, beach cart, beach chairs, horseshoe pit, charcoal grill, gas fireplace (available November 1-April 30), high-speed wireless internet, outside shower, half bath adjacent to pool, sand play area, bocce ball court, screened porch, community water and linens and towels provided. No Smoking. No Pets. Distance to beach access:580'.House Address:972 Whalehead Drive. Beds: King, 2 Queens, 3 Singles, Trundle, Double Sleep Sofa. Check In Location:1023 Ocean Trail, Corolla Office.

2015, Private POOLis open from 5/10/15 -10/10/15

2015 Kilmarlic Golf Club Member. This program offers guests a variety of activities that include discounted golf access, wild horse tours, golf lessons and clinics, and shuttle service to the club from your rental home. The K Club will also have a full time concierge to assist in planning your activities. You can also receive special rates for Kitty Hawk Kites activities including hang gliding, paragliding, kayak tours, kite boarding, jet-ski rentals and more! Call 855-355-2582 to schedule your discounted activities today!

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Peak Season
Sun Aug 2
unavailable
Sun Aug 9
unavailable
Sun Aug 16
unavailable
Sun Aug 23
unavailable
Sun Aug 30 $1,950 per week
Off Season
Sun Sep 6
unavailable
Sun Sep 13 $1,750 per week
Sun Sep 20 $1,295 per week
Sun Sep 27 $1,295 per week
Sun Oct 4 $1,295 per week
Sun Oct 11
unavailable
Sun Oct 18
unavailable
Sun Oct 25
unavailable
Sun Nov 1
unavailable
Sun Nov 8
unavailable
Sun Nov 15
unavailable
Sun Nov 22
unavailable
Sun Nov 29
unavailable
Sun Dec 6
unavailable
Sun Dec 13
unavailable
Sun Dec 20
unavailable
Sun Dec 27
unavailable
Sun Jan 3, 2016
unavailable
Sun Jan 10, 2016
unavailable
Sun Jan 17, 2016
unavailable
Sun Jan 24, 2016
unavailable
Sun Jan 31, 2016
unavailable
Sun Feb 7, 2016
unavailable
Sun Feb 14, 2016
unavailable
Sun Feb 21, 2016
unavailable
Sun Feb 28, 2016
unavailable

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!