Mother Ocean #200

Oceanfront
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms 5.5
Minimum Stay 7 days
Home Type House
Amenities
  • Fireplace
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
from $1,195* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
Mother Ocean is calling for you. The concrete drive and carport lead to an all weather entry and first floor bunk room featuring TV, computer with internet access, and a full bath. The second floor has 4 bedrooms (2 master, 2 sharing private bath). Each bedroom opens to a furnished oceanside deck. The top level features a third master suite, large great room with vaulted ceiling and wall to wall windows for outstanding views. The kitchen w/breakfast bar is fully equipped and spacious with adjoining screened porch. The great room opens to an expansive sundeck with loads of cedar deck furniture and shipswatch for unlimited views of the ocean, sound, sunrises and sunsets. Professionally decorated for your comfort and pleasure, Mother Ocean will beckon you again and again. Unlimited access to the Avon Fishing Pier which is just a short walk from the house.

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Peak Season
Sat Jul 11
Sat Jul 18
Sat Jul 25
Sat Aug 1
Sat Aug 8
Sat Aug 15
Sat Aug 22
Sat Aug 29
Off Season
Sat Sep 5
Sat Sep 12
Sat Sep 19 $1,295 per week
Sat Sep 26
Sat Oct 3 $1,295 per week
Sat Oct 10 $1,295 per week
Sat Oct 17 $1,295 per week
Sat Oct 24 $1,195 per week
Sat Oct 31 $1,195 per week
Sat Nov 7 $1,195 per week
Sat Nov 14 $1,195 per week
Sat Nov 21
Sat Nov 28
Sat Dec 5
Sat Dec 12
Sat Dec 19
Sat Dec 26
Sat Jan 2, 2016
Sat Jan 9, 2016
Sat Jan 16, 2016
Sat Jan 23, 2016
Sat Jan 30, 2016
Sat Feb 6, 2016

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!