Mother Ocean #200

from $1,195 per week for 6 bedrooms / 5.5 bathrooms

Website: surforsound.com
from $1,195* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
  • House (property type)
  • Oceanfront
  • Minimum stay is 7 nights
  • Fireplace
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
Mother Ocean is calling for you. The concrete drive and carport lead to an all weather entry and first floor bunk room featuring TV, computer with internet access, and a full bath. The second floor has 4 bedrooms (2 master, 2 sharing private bath). Each bedroom opens to a furnished oceanside deck. The top level features a third master suite, large great room with vaulted ceiling and wall to wall windows for outstanding views. The kitchen w/breakfast bar is fully equipped and spacious with adjoining screened porch. The great room opens to an expansive sundeck with loads of cedar deck furniture and shipswatch for unlimited views of the ocean, sound, sunrises and sunsets. Professionally decorated for your comfort and pleasure, Mother Ocean will beckon you again and again. Unlimited access to the Avon Fishing Pier which is just a short walk from the house.

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sat Mar 7
Sat Mar 14
Sat Mar 21
Sat Mar 28 $1,195 per week
Sat Apr 4 $1,295 per week
Sat Apr 11 $1,195 per week
Sat Apr 18 $1,295 per week
Sat Apr 25 $1,295 per week
Sat May 2
Sat May 9
Sat May 16
Sat May 23 $2,195 per week
Sat May 30 $2,195 per week
Peak Season
Sat Jun 6
Sat Jun 13 $3,795 per week
Sat Jun 20
Sat Jun 27
Sat Jul 4 $4,295 per week
Sat Jul 11
Sat Jul 18 $4,295 per week
Sat Jul 25
Sat Aug 1 $4,295 per week
Sat Aug 8 $3,795 per week
Sat Aug 15 $3,795 per week
Sat Aug 22 $2,195 per week
Sat Aug 29 $2,195 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 5
Sat Sep 12
Sat Sep 19 $1,295 per week
Sat Sep 26 $1,295 per week
Sat Oct 3 $1,295 per week
Sat Oct 10 $1,295 per week
Sat Oct 17 $1,295 per week
Sat Oct 24 $1,195 per week
Sat Oct 31 $1,195 per week
Sat Nov 7 $1,195 per week
Sat Nov 14 $1,195 per week
Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!