Our Salty Dog

Semi-Oceanfront
Bedrooms 6 bedrooms
Bathrooms 4 bathrooms
Rental Type House
Features
from $795* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
Your family, friends and pets will enjoy their stay in this spacious multi-family home located just a short walk to the beach access with ocean views. Your vacation will be filled with happy memories!

Ground Level: Entry level to large foyer with laundry area and full size fridge, beach storage area.

Mid Level: KingBedroom with TV and deck access, QueenBedroom with a crib and deck access,2 QueenBedrooms with TV and deck access,2 Bedrooms each with a DuoBunkandSingle, 3 full hall bathrooms (one with large Jacuzzi tub but no shower), and a hall den with Xbox and deck access.

Top Level: Open great room with TV/VCR/DVD, ocean views, deck access, kitchen with counter seating 5, dining room seating for 14, side room with a foosball table, kids play room and a half bath.

Extras:4 TVs, DVD player, VCR, high-speed wireless internet, community water, charcoal grill, Xbox, outside shower, picnic table, ocean views, books, crib, high-chair, games, 2 refrigerators, 2 stereos/CD, unlimited long distance calling, ceiling fans, foosball table, basketball goal, movies and linens and towels provided. No Smoking. Dogs Welcome. Distance to beach access:475'.House Address:988 Lighthouse Drive. Beds: King, 3 Queens, 2 DuoBunks, 2 Singles. Check In Location:1023 Ocean Trail, Corolla Office.

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sat Sep 5
unavailable
Sat Sep 12
unavailable
Sat Sep 19 $795 per week
Sat Sep 26 $795 per week
Sat Oct 3 $795 per week
Sat Oct 10 $795 per week
Sat Oct 17 $795 per week
Sat Oct 24 $795 per week
Sat Oct 31
unavailable
Sat Nov 7
unavailable
Sat Nov 14
unavailable
Sat Nov 21
unavailable
Sat Nov 28
unavailable
Sat Dec 5
unavailable
Sat Dec 12
unavailable
Sat Dec 19
unavailable
Sat Dec 26
unavailable
Sat Jan 2, 2016
unavailable
Sat Jan 9, 2016
unavailable
Sat Jan 16, 2016
unavailable
Sat Jan 23, 2016
unavailable
Sat Jan 30, 2016
unavailable
Sat Feb 6, 2016
unavailable
Sat Feb 13, 2016
unavailable
Sat Feb 20, 2016
unavailable
Sat Feb 27, 2016
unavailable
Sat Mar 5, 2016
unavailable
Sat Mar 12, 2016
unavailable
Sat Mar 19, 2016
unavailable
Sat Mar 26, 2016
unavailable
Sat Apr 2, 2016
unavailable

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!