Priceless Too

14
Bedrooms 6 bedrooms
Bathrooms 4.5 bathrooms
Features
from $1,145* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
Treasure each perfect vacation moment at huge 3500+ sf Priceless Too. A large concrete parking area with underhouse entry, easy ramp to elevator, outside showers, and crystal blue pool (12' x 31') with privacy fence & deck furniture welcomes all guests. Kids and adults will flock to the 1st floor furnished game room with pool table & entertainment TV/ VCR center and convenient 1/2 bath. The 2nd floor has 4 bedrooms (2S with TV), 2 baths, outside decking, a large screened porch & covered hot tub room. Bath 1 is in the hall & bath 2 is shared by 2 bedrooms. The large 3rd level great room with cathedral ceilings & wide sun decking opens to good ocean & S views. The kitchen with breakfast bar has all the culinary trimmings and a nice oceanview dining table. Guest will regale in the upscale Priceless Too furniture & entertainment packages. The NW master has a private bath. The SW bedroom shares a semi-private bath. Finally a Priceless vacation that money can buy.

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sat Sep 5
Sat Sep 12
Sat Sep 19
Sat Sep 26
Sat Oct 3
Sat Oct 10
Sat Oct 17
Sat Oct 24 $1,145 per week
Sat Oct 31 $1,145 per week
Sat Nov 7 $1,145 per week
Sat Nov 14 $1,145 per week
Sat Nov 21
Sat Nov 28 $1,145 per week
Sat Dec 5 $1,145 per week
Sat Dec 12 $1,145 per week
Sat Dec 19 $1,995 per week
Sat Dec 26 $1,995 per week
Sat Jan 2, 2016
Sat Jan 9, 2016
Sat Jan 16, 2016
Sat Jan 23, 2016
Sat Jan 30, 2016
Sat Feb 6, 2016
Sat Feb 13, 2016
Sat Feb 20, 2016
Sat Feb 27, 2016
Sat Mar 5, 2016
Sat Mar 12, 2016
Sat Mar 19, 2016
Sat Mar 26, 2016
Sat Apr 2, 2016

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!