Phone
(800) 428-8372
Website
hatterasrealty.com
Treasure each perfect vacation moment at huge 3500+ sf Priceless Too. A large concrete parking area with underhouse entry, easy ramp to elevator, outside showers, and crystal blue pool (12' x 31') with privacy fence & deck furniture welcomes all guests. Kids and adults will flock to the 1st floor furnished game room with pool table & entertainment TV/ VCR center and convenient 1/2 bath. The 2nd floor has 4 bedrooms (2S with TV), 2 baths, outside decking, a large screened porch & covered hot tub room. Bath 1 is in the hall & bath 2 is shared by 2 bedrooms. The large 3rd level great room with cathedral ceilings & wide sun decking opens to good ocean & S views. The kitchen with breakfast bar has all the culinary trimmings and a nice oceanview dining table. Guest will regale in the upscale Priceless Too furniture & entertainment packages. The NW master has a private bath. The SW bedroom shares a semi-private bath. Finally a Priceless vacation that money can buy.

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sat Mar 7 $745 per week
Sat Mar 14
Sat Mar 21
Sat Mar 28
Sat Apr 4
Sat Apr 11 $745 per week
Sat Apr 18 $845 per week
Sat Apr 25 $845 per week
Sat May 2
Sat May 9 $1,395 per week
Sat May 16
Sat May 23
Sat May 30
Peak Season
Sat Jun 6
Sat Jun 13
Sat Jun 20
Sat Jun 27 $4,495 per week
Sat Jul 4
Sat Jul 11
Sat Jul 18
Sat Jul 25
Sat Aug 1
Sat Aug 8
Sat Aug 15 $3,995 per week
Sat Aug 22 $2,595 per week
Sat Aug 29
Off Season
Sat Sep 5
Sat Sep 12 $1,395 per week
Sat Sep 19 $1,295 per week
Sat Sep 26
Sat Oct 3
Sat Oct 10
Sat Oct 17 $1,195 per week
Sat Oct 24 $1,145 per week
Sat Oct 31 $1,145 per week
Sat Nov 7 $1,145 per week
Sat Nov 14 $1,145 per week
Sat Nov 21 $1,295 per week
Sat Nov 28 $1,145 per week
Sat Dec 5 $1,145 per week
Sat Dec 12 $1,145 per week
Sat Dec 19 $1,995 per week
Sat Dec 26 $1,995 per week
Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!