Rawls

Oceanfront
Bedrooms 4 bedrooms
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Sleeps 8 guests
Features
from $995* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
6 MP. Only steps to the ocean's edge and the Avalon fishing pier. Take advantage of this economical and convenient vacation home. This home, recently painted and recently sided, offers an enclosed sun porch and sun deck.

Amenities Include: Cen A/H and Window AC units in upper bedrooms, MW, W/D, TV, DW, DVD/VCR, Shower Bath inside and open O/S, Phone, Sunroom, Furn. Decks.

Ground Level: Open O/S.

Level 1: Living, Dining, Kitchen, Bath w/Shower, BR w/Q, BR w/Q, Sunporch.

Level 2: Half Bath, BR w/D, BR w/D.

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Peak Season
Sat Aug 8
Sat Aug 15
Sat Aug 22
Sat Aug 29
Off Season
Sat Sep 5
Sat Sep 12
Sat Sep 19
Sat Sep 26 $995 per week
Sat Oct 3 $995 per week
Sat Oct 10
Sat Oct 17
Sat Oct 24
Sat Oct 31
Sat Nov 7
Sat Nov 14
Sat Nov 21
Sat Nov 28
Sat Dec 5
Sat Dec 12
Sat Dec 19
Sat Dec 26 $995 per week
Sat Jan 2, 2016
Sat Jan 9, 2016
Sat Jan 16, 2016
Sat Jan 23, 2016
Sat Jan 30, 2016
Sat Feb 6, 2016
Sat Feb 13, 2016
Sat Feb 20, 2016
Sat Feb 27, 2016
Sat Mar 5, 2016

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!