Seaing Is Believing

Oceanside
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 3.5
Amenities
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
from $1,195* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
Seaing Is Believing is located on a quiet street in Poteskeet, right in the heart of Duck, North Carolina. You can walk to the ocean or stroll through Duck and enjoy the shops and the sights of the village. Bid farewell to the pressure of everyday life when you enter this beautifully decorated home. Great memories are waiting to be made, bring the family for oceanside fun. Enjoy the comforts of home and take a cool dip in the pool after a long day at the beach or relax and enjoy the hot tub for a stress free evening. Seaing Is Believing is the perfect getaway place for your Outer Banks family vacation.

Ground Level: Parking, Private Pool.

Level 1: Bedroom with Twins, Bedroom with Queen, Shared Full Bath, Bedroom with Queen, Bedroom with Bunks, Shared Full Bath.

Level 2: King Master Bedroom with Jacuzzi, Kitchen, Dining Area, Living Room, Half Bath, Game Room with Foosball, Game Table, Half Bath.

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sat Apr 25 $1,595 per week
Sat May 2 $2,095 per week
Sat May 9 $2,095 per week
Sat May 16 $2,095 per week
Sat May 23 $2,495 per week
Sat May 30 $2,495 per week
Peak Season
Sat Jun 6
Sat Jun 13
Sat Jun 20
Sat Jun 27 $3,550 per week
Sat Jul 4 $3,550 per week
Sat Jul 11
Sat Jul 18
Sat Jul 25
Sat Aug 1
Sat Aug 8
Sat Aug 15
Sat Aug 22
Sat Aug 29 $3,550 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 5
Sat Sep 12 $1,595 per week
Sat Sep 19 $1,595 per week
Sat Sep 26 $1,595 per week
Sat Oct 3 $1,595 per week
Sat Oct 10 $1,195 per week
Sat Oct 17 $1,195 per week
Sat Oct 24 $1,195 per week
Sat Oct 31 $1,195 per week
Sat Nov 7 $1,195 per week
Sat Nov 14 $1,195 per week
Sat Nov 21 $1,195 per week
Sat Nov 28 $1,195 per week
Sat Dec 5 $1,195 per week
Sat Dec 12 $1,195 per week
Sat Dec 19 $1,595 per week
Sat Dec 26 $1,595 per week
Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!