Shenanigans

Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms 4
Amenities
from $895* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
Shenanigans will bring out your best beach behavior. This custom, ocean view home is pure elegance and pleasure. The ground level has good parking a bit of landscaped privacy and carport. The 1st level has 2 bedrooms, a shared bath and access to relaxing hot tub. The 2nd level has 4 bedrooms and 3 baths. Two sound side bedrooms have access to full bath and 2 ocean side bedrooms have private baths (1 has Jacuzzi tub). Drift up to the 3rd level with tall ceilings, 1/2 bath and beautiful views. The kitchen with long breakfast bar is a testimony to good design. Enjoy full meals and glorious sunsets in the window lined dining room. The living area is wide and well furnished with fireplace and entertainment area. An additional ocean side sitting room will keep kids occupied. Wide ocean decks catch all rays.

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Peak Season
Sat Jul 11
Sat Jul 18
Sat Jul 25
Sat Aug 1
Sat Aug 8
Sat Aug 15
Sat Aug 22
Sat Aug 29
Off Season
Sat Sep 5
Sat Sep 12
Sat Sep 19
Sat Sep 26 $995 per week
Sat Oct 3 $895 per week
Sat Oct 10 $895 per week
Sat Oct 17 $895 per week
Sat Oct 24 $895 per week
Sat Oct 31 $895 per week
Sat Nov 7 $895 per week
Sat Nov 14 $895 per week
Sat Nov 21 $1,095 per week
Sat Nov 28 $895 per week
Sat Dec 5 $895 per week
Sat Dec 12 $895 per week
Sat Dec 19 $1,495 per week
Sat Dec 26 $1,495 per week
Sat Jan 2, 2016
Sat Jan 9, 2016
Sat Jan 16, 2016
Sat Jan 23, 2016
Sat Jan 30, 2016
Sat Feb 6, 2016

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!