Shore Bet

Oceanside
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms 7
Home Type House
Amenities
  • Fireplace
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
from $895* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
A "Shore Bet" for a fun vacation! This home has it all: location, views, superior interior design and a full amenity package that will please the entire family.

Ground Level: Exterior amenities include the private pool, hot tub, large fenced in backyard with a swing set, basketball hoop, horseshoes, volleyball net, 2 charcoal grills and the outside shower. Inside you'll find a Recroom with TV, pool table, access to the pool area and a full size refrigerator, Master Bedroom with DuoBunkand TV/DVD, and aQueenMaster Bedroom with TV/DVD.

Mid Level: Queen Master Bedroomwith TV and deck access, QueenBedroom with TV/DVD and deck access that shares a full bath with a Bedroom with DuoBunk, TV/DVD and deck access, and a Bedroom with2 Singles, TV/DVD and deck access that shares a full bath with a Bedroom with2 Bunk Setsand TV/DVD. Laundry area with washer and dryer.

Top Level: Great room with TV/DVD and gas fireplace, kitchen with 2 dishwashers and counter seating 4, dining room seating 10 with deck access, elevated Ship's Watch with table seating 6, half bathroom, and aKing Master Bedroomwith flat screen TV/DVD, deck access and private bathroom.

Extras: Private Pool (14x30), Hot Tub, 10 TVs, 7 DVDs, stereo/CD, pool table, wireless high-speed internet, high chair, pack-n-play, 2 charcoal grills, unlimited long distance, outside shower, fenced back yard, basketball hoop, volleyball net, horseshoes, gas fireplace (available November 1-April 30), community water, hammock, porch swings, games, books, and linens and towels provided. No Smoking. No Pets. Mini Vacations available during Off, Spring and Fall seasons. Distance to beach access:1000'.Beds: King, 3 Queens, 2 Singles, 2 Bunk Sets, 2 DuoBunks. House Address:844 Corolla Drive. Check In Location:1023 Ocean Trail, Corolla Office.

2015, Private POOLis open from 5/9/15 - 10/9/15

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sat Apr 4
unavailable
Sat Apr 11 $895 per week
Sat Apr 18 $895 per week
Sat Apr 25 $895 per week
Sat May 2 $895 per week
Sat May 9 $1,400 per week
Sat May 16 $1,400 per week
Sat May 23 $2,375 per week
Sat May 30 $2,375 per week
Peak Season
Sat Jun 6 $2,895 per week
Sat Jun 13 $4,100 per week
Sat Jun 20
unavailable
Sat Jun 27 $5,650 per week
Sat Jul 4
unavailable
Sat Jul 11
unavailable
Sat Jul 18
unavailable
Sat Jul 25
unavailable
Sat Aug 1
unavailable
Sat Aug 8 $5,650 per week
Sat Aug 15 $4,100 per week
Sat Aug 22
unavailable
Sat Aug 29
unavailable
Off Season
Sat Sep 5 $2,100 per week
Sat Sep 12 $2,100 per week
Sat Sep 19 $1,400 per week
Sat Sep 26
unavailable
Sat Oct 3
unavailable
Sat Oct 10
unavailable
Sat Oct 17
unavailable
Sat Oct 24
unavailable
Sat Oct 31
unavailable
Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!