The B & B Inn

Semi-Oceanfront
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms 5
Home Type House
Amenities
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
from $800* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
Great location just 400' from the beach access, this home is loaded with extras offering every amenity for a great vacation, including ocean views and two levels of decking that have been enlarged and rebuilt to maximize your outdoor enjoyment. The B& B Inn will have you eagerly planning a return trip!

Ground Level: KingMaster Bedroom with TV/VCR and a large Recroom with pool table, TV/VCR/DVD, stereo with CD, half bath, mini fridge and aQueen Sleep Sofa.

Mid Level: QueenMaster Bedroom with TV/VCR and deck access, QueenBedroom with TV/VCR, Bedroom with2 Bunk Setsand TV/VCR, Bedroom with aDuoBunkand deck access, full hall bath, laundry area.

Top Level: Great room with big screen TV/VCR/DVD and digital cable, separate dining room seating 13, well-equipped kitchen with breakfast bar seating 3, QueenBedroom with TV/VCR, full hall bath.

Extras: Private Pool (13x27), Hot Tub, 7 TVs, 7 VCRs, 2 DVDs, stereo with CD, big screen TV, pool table, unlimited high-speed wireless internet, commercial blender, playpen, high chair, port-a-crib, baby gate, outside shower, video library and games, 2 charcoal grills, community water and linens and towels provided. No Smoking. No Pets. Mini Vacations Available during Off, Spring, and Fall Seasons. Special Events Welcome, 25 people. Distance to beach access:400'.House Address:940 Lighthouse Drive. Beds: King, 3 Queens, 2 Bunk Sets, DuoBunk, Queen SS.Check In Location:1023 Ocean Trail, Corolla Office.

2015, Private POOLis open from 5/10/15 -10/10/15

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sun Apr 5
unavailable
Sun Apr 12 $800 per week
Sun Apr 19 $800 per week
Sun Apr 26 $800 per week
Sun May 3 $800 per week
Sun May 10 $1,200 per week
Sun May 17 $1,200 per week
Sun May 24
unavailable
Sun May 31
unavailable
Peak Season
Sun Jun 7
unavailable
Sun Jun 14
unavailable
Sun Jun 21
unavailable
Sun Jun 28 $4,200 per week
Sun Jul 5 $4,200 per week
Sun Jul 12
unavailable
Sun Jul 19
unavailable
Sun Jul 26
unavailable
Sun Aug 2
unavailable
Sun Aug 9 $4,200 per week
Sun Aug 16
unavailable
Sun Aug 23 $2,450 per week
Sun Aug 30 $2,125 per week
Off Season
Sun Sep 6 $1,600 per week
Sun Sep 13 $1,600 per week
Sun Sep 20 $1,200 per week
Sun Sep 27 $1,200 per week
Sun Oct 4 $1,200 per week
Sun Oct 11 $800 per week
Sun Oct 18 $800 per week
Sun Oct 25 $800 per week
Sun Nov 1 $800 per week
Sun Nov 8 $800 per week
Sun Nov 15 $800 per week
Sun Nov 22 $800 per week
Sun Nov 29 $800 per week
Sun Dec 6 $800 per week
Sun Dec 13 $800 per week
Sun Dec 20 $800 per week
Sun Dec 27 $800 per week
Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!