The Big Easy #19

Semi-Oceanfront
Bedrooms 5 bedrooms
Bathrooms 4.5 bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 days
Features
  • Fireplace
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
from $795* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
The Big Easy, just one lot from the ocean, is the perfect choice for festive vacation fun. An incredible value with oceanfront views and access, at oceanview prices. The first level features a dry entry, game room with pool table, TV/DVD, 1 bedroom, and a full bath. The second level features 4 bedrooms (2 master) and 3 baths. The two master bedrooms have TV/DVDs and sliders to a shaded oceanside deck. The third level features a large great room with TV/DVD, gas fireplace, dining room, and half bath. The living area opens to a wide wrap-around sundeck with good ocean views and bubbly hot tub. There is a fourth level observation deck for outstanding ocean to sound vistas and incredible Pamlico Sound sunsets.

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Peak Season
Sat Aug 1
Sat Aug 8
Sat Aug 15
Sat Aug 22
Sat Aug 29
Off Season
Sat Sep 5
Sat Sep 12
Sat Sep 19
Sat Sep 26
Sat Oct 3 $895 per week
Sat Oct 10
Sat Oct 17 $895 per week
Sat Oct 24 $795 per week
Sat Oct 31
Sat Nov 7 $795 per week
Sat Nov 14 $795 per week
Sat Nov 21 $895 per week
Sat Nov 28
Sat Dec 5
Sat Dec 12
Sat Dec 19
Sat Dec 26
Sat Jan 2, 2016
Sat Jan 9, 2016
Sat Jan 16, 2016
Sat Jan 23, 2016
Sat Jan 30, 2016
Sat Feb 6, 2016
Sat Feb 13, 2016
Sat Feb 20, 2016
Sat Feb 27, 2016

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!