Usquaebach #215

Oceanfront
10
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms 6.5
Minimum Stay 7 days
Amenities
  • Fireplace
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
from $4,295* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
Gaelic for "water of life," Usquaebach is one of the finest oceanfront homes on Hatteras Island. At the very tip of the island, Usquaebach is surrounded by 320 degree views of the Atlantic Ocean and Pamlico Sound. Walk to the Graveyard of the Atlantic museum, three miles of uninhabited beach or enjoy the two marinas and shops just across the street from the home. This is a "showcase" property designed from the ground up for style, comfort and family get-togethers. Six large bedrooms ensure privacy, five with their own private bathroom. On the ground level, gather the group in the spacious and comfortable family room with kitchenette complete with microwave, mini-refrigerator and 40 lb. Ice machine. Grab a snack and sit back to enjoy the game on the 58" Smart TV home theater system with surround sound. Nearby, find a bedroom with 2 single beds and TV/DVD which uses the full hall bath shared by the family room. The other two bedrooms on this level have private baths, one with 2 pyramid bunks and the second with a king bed and TV/DVD. The mid-level of the home features three king master bedrooms, each with a private bath with Jacuzzi tub. Two have TV/DVDs and one has an HDTV, BluRay player and access to a private deck. Also on this level is a study with desk for catching up on emails using the high speed 25 mbps wireless internet access. On the top level of the home, a large gourmet kitchen welcomes you with a breakfast bar and an eating area overlooking the ocean with seating for 10. A 48" refrigerator, 6-burner Dacor gas range and a special counter steamer make for a chef's delight. Two 30" ovens, dual dishwashers, separate 40 lb. ice machine and two microwaves add to the quality of this gourmet kitchen. The great room with 14 ft. vaulted ceiling, gas fireplace and large floor to ceiling windows, through which you can view the blue ocean water, is open and expansive. The dining area with seating for 8 overlooks the peaceful Pamlico Sound with exceptional sunset views. In the evenings, enjoy the 50" Smart TV home theater system with surround sound. The commitment to quality in this home will guarantee you and your family's memories for a lifetime.

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Peak Season
Sat Jul 11
Sat Jul 18
Sat Jul 25
Sat Aug 1
Sat Aug 8
Sat Aug 15
Sat Aug 22
Sat Aug 29 $4,295 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 5
Sat Sep 12
Sat Sep 19
Sat Sep 26
Sat Oct 3
Sat Oct 10
Sat Oct 17
Sat Oct 24
Sat Oct 31
Sat Nov 7
Sat Nov 14
Sat Nov 21
Sat Nov 28
Sat Dec 5
Sat Dec 12
Sat Dec 19
Sat Dec 26
Sat Jan 2, 2016
Sat Jan 9, 2016
Sat Jan 16, 2016
Sat Jan 23, 2016
Sat Jan 30, 2016
Sat Feb 6, 2016

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!