Phone
(800) 338-3233
Website
outerbanksrentals.com
  • Cottage (property type)
  • Soundside
  • Air conditioning
Short drive to the beach! The White cottage is a perfect affordable beach rental for the couple wanting to enjoy time together or the small family wanting to enjoy the beach. This home is centrally located near The Wright Memorial Monument, shopping, restaurants and recreational areas. It is an excellent location from which to take a day trip to see the Corolla horses and lighthouse or Cape Hatteras Sea Shore. With only a short drive you can enjoy the beaches and ocean and park free at the many city-provided beach access along the "beach road." Enjoy fishing, kayaking or bird watching. With so much to enjoy, you're sure to have an Outer Banks vacation you'll remember for years to come!

Ground Level: Covered parking; Enclosed outside shower with changing area; Laundry room.

Level 1: Living Room with TV/DVD/VCR, queen sleeper sofa, and cathedral celings with ceiling fan; Dining area; Kitchen; Master bedroom with queen bed and ceiling fan; Bedroom with bunk bed; Hall bath.

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sun Mar 1
Sun Mar 8
Sun Mar 15
Sun Mar 22
Sun Mar 29
Sun Apr 5
Sun Apr 12
Sun Apr 19
Sun Apr 26
Sun May 3
Sun May 10
Sun May 17 $495 per week
Sun May 24 $495 per week
Sun May 31 $495 per week
Peak Season
Sun Jun 7 $495 per week
Sun Jun 14
Sun Jun 21 $610 per week
Sun Jun 28 $695 per week
Sun Jul 5
Sun Jul 12 $695 per week
Sun Jul 19 $695 per week
Sun Jul 26 $695 per week
Sun Aug 2 $695 per week
Sun Aug 9
Sun Aug 16 $495 per week
Sun Aug 23 $495 per week
Sun Aug 30 $495 per week
Off Season
Sun Sep 6 $495 per week
Sun Sep 13 $495 per week
Sun Sep 20
Sun Sep 27
Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!