Ocean Relax-inn

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 5
Amenities
  • Air conditioning
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
from $895* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
Wonderful views of the Ocean & Wright Brothers National Monument are just the beginning of the extensive amenities this outstanding home provides. Relax in the12x25 Private Swimming Pool (Can be Heated for $400.00 Per Week), Kiddie Pool (6x8), or Hot Tub, & the Beach is only a short walk away (2 lots over to the Pinehurst Ave. and Beach Access is 375 feet from this home). Very family friendly w/large (42 x 42) fenced area around Pool w/Play Ground.

With so much to offer "Ocean Relax-Inn" is the perfect family retreat. The kids, and kids at heart, will love the game room w/pool table and the extra space it provides. The adults will love the safety of the fenced-in playground, kiddie pool and other relaxing features including a screened porch, sun deck and covered deck. Very well equipped and all bedrooms have flat screen TV's! Conveniently located to area restaurants, shopping and grocery stores.

Ground Level: Parking for 4 cars, Covered Entry, Garage, Game Room w/Pool Table, TV Area w/Wet Bar w/Mini Refrigerator, Full Bath, Access to Private Swimming Pool, Kiddie Pool, Hot Tub, Basketball Goal, Fish Cleaning Station, Enclosed Outside Shower, & Park Grill.

Mid Level: 3 Bedrooms (1 Master Suite w/King & Full Bath, 1 Master Suite w/Queen & Full Bath, & Master Suite w/Double Bed & Bunk Set & Full Bath), Laundry Room, & Covered Deck.

Top Level: Nicely decorated and very comfortable Living/Dining/Kitchen Area, Flat Screen TV, Gas Fireplace, Bedroom w/King, Full Hall Bath, Screen Porch, & Sun Deck.

Features include: C/AC & Heat, Washer/Dryer, Dishwasher, Microwave, Fully Equipped Kitchen, Phones, 6 CATVs, VCR, 6 DVDs, 2 Stereos w/CD Player, Wireless Internet, Video Library, Games, Baby Equipment (High Chair & Playpen), Ceiling Fans, & Pool & Deck Furniture. No Pets. This is a Non-Smoking unit.

Optional Bed Linens 115.00, Optional Towels 70.00

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sat Apr 4
Sat Apr 11
Sat Apr 18
Sat Apr 25 $895 per week
Sat May 2 $895 per week
Sat May 9 $1,095 per week
Sat May 16 $1,095 per week
Sat May 23 $1,595 per week
Sat May 30 $1,895 per week
Peak Season
Sat Jun 6 $2,595 per week
Sat Jun 13 $3,095 per week
Sat Jun 20 $3,295 per week
Sat Jun 27 $3,495 per week
Sat Jul 4 $3,495 per week
Sat Jul 11 $3,495 per week
Sat Jul 18 $3,495 per week
Sat Jul 25 $3,495 per week
Sat Aug 1 $3,495 per week
Sat Aug 8 $3,295 per week
Sat Aug 15 $2,695 per week
Sat Aug 22 $2,095 per week
Sat Aug 29 $1,495 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 5 $1,150 per week
Sat Sep 12 $1,150 per week
Sat Sep 19 $1,150 per week
Sat Sep 26 $1,095 per week
Sat Oct 3 $1,095 per week
Sat Oct 10 $1,095 per week
Sat Oct 17 $995 per week
Sat Oct 24 $995 per week
Sat Oct 31 $995 per week
Sat Nov 7 $995 per week
Sat Nov 14 $995 per week
Sat Nov 21 $1,095 per week
Sat Nov 28 $895 per week
Sat Dec 5 $895 per week
Sat Dec 12 $895 per week
Sat Dec 19 $895 per week
Sat Dec 26 $895 per week
Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!