Neaptide

Oceanfront
197
Bedrooms 1 bedroom
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Sleeps 4 guests
Minimum Stay 7 days
Rental Type Cottage
Features
from $740* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
Book this rental on Dwellable and you’ll be protected by the $10,000 Dwellable Guarantee
During the moon's quarter phases the sun and moon work at right angles. The result is a smaller difference between high and low tides and is known as a neap tide. Neap tide comes in the first and third quarters of the moon.

Enjoy wonderful oceanfront views from Neaptide a cozy Kitty Hawk cottage. This single bedroom getaway is perfect for a couple who wants to let the sound of ocean waves rock them to sleep each night.

Watch the sunrise from the spacious deck. Enjoy the beach right from your back door any time of day or night. Stroll to dinner at nearby restaurants or cook a meal and enjoy it with the ocean view and breeze. Recent renovations include panoramic windows with screens, updated bathroom, and local decorations to make it truly an experience you will never forget.

Please Note: No washer/dryer or dishwasher available.

Bedding: Double, 2 Bahama Beds

Mile Post: 3

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Peak Season
Sat Aug 1
Sat Aug 8
Sat Aug 15
Sat Aug 22
Sat Aug 29
Off Season
Sat Sep 5
Sat Sep 12
Sat Sep 19
Sat Sep 26
Sat Oct 3
Sat Oct 10 $740 per week
Sat Oct 17 $740 per week
Sat Oct 24 $740 per week
Sat Oct 31 $740 per week
Sat Nov 7 $740 per week
Sat Nov 14 $740 per week
Sat Nov 21
Sat Nov 28
Sat Dec 5
Sat Dec 12
Sat Dec 19
Sat Dec 26
Sat Jan 2, 2016
Sat Jan 9, 2016
Sat Jan 16, 2016
Sat Jan 23, 2016
Sat Jan 30, 2016
Sat Feb 6, 2016
Sat Feb 13, 2016
Sat Feb 20, 2016
Sat Feb 27, 2016
Check In Day Saturday
Cancellation Policy See the rental agreement for full details.

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!