Summertime

Semi-Oceanfront
Accommodates 22 guests
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms 8.5
Minimum Stay 7 days
Amenities
  • Fireplace
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
from $2,090* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
Book this rental on Dwellable and you’ll be protected by the $10,000 Dwellable Guarantee
Now Reduced! $200 Off All Remaining Weeks In 2015!

Want to come for July 4th weekend? This home will accept flexible stays during the time period, including 6 day or 8 day stays!

Inspired by Mediterranean seaside villas, this elegant home accommodates 22 guests in eight en-suite bedrooms. This home provides a vacation experience you'll remember forever. There is simply nothing to compare to "Summertime".

Section H of Ocean Sands. Beautiful oceanfront views at semi-oceanfront prices!

The state-of-the-art home theatre features 9 plush oversize recliners, 110" projection screen, 7.1 surround sound utilizing Polk speakers and 400 DVD library.

The well-equipped recreation room offers billiards, free-play PacMan/Ms, PacMan/Galaga arcade video game, push hockey/ping pong, soft tip darts, multi-game table, 26" high definition TV, adjoining kitchenette with refrigerator, icemaker and microwave.

The 12'x33' swimming pool can be heated May thru October for $350 weekly. There is a hot tub, gas grill and outside shower.

A wood paneled elevator takes you to the third floor great room for a taste of European elegance with its beamed ceiling, terra-cotta tile floor, marble wood burning fireplace, Persian rugs, wall murals and high definition TV.

The Tuscan gourmet kitchen features a Viking double convection oven, Viking 6 burner range, dual dishwashers and every appliance necessary to prepare meals for your family. Enjoy sea views from the dining room while feasting on a round inlaid wooden table seating fourteen. Additional seating for eight is available at the limestone-topped kitchen island while basking in the glow of colorful Venetian lamps.

Relax on the two outdoor decks adjoining the dining area or on the rooftop deck with access by straight stairs. Enjoy unobstructed sweeping views of the Atlantic Ocean and wildlife on acres of unspoiled beachfront land.

The master suite is also on the third floor and provides an oversize whirlpool bath for two, separate shower and double vanity.

Special Features: Private Pool (heated by heat pump - ambient air temperature of 60 degrees needed to heat the pool); Hot Tub for 6; Elevator; work station with computer, high speed Internet, fax and printer; Dish network w/all movie channels; Free unlimited long distance; 8 TVs; 7 DVD players; DVD library; premium mattresses; 6 king suites with TVs and jetted tubs or multi-jetted showers; 2 bedrooms each with a bunk set and pyramid bunk; game room with 3-in-1 billiards table and 3-in-1 game table; ceiling fans; gas grill. 15 yards to beach access. No Smoking. No Pets. Saturday

Bedding: 6 Kings, 2 Pyramid Bunks, 2 Bunk sets.

Property Layout:

Ground Floor: 1 King Master Bedroom, 1 Master bedroom with pyramid bunk and regular bunk, 1/2 bath, recreation room with pool table, game table, fax, computer, television, arcade games, mini kitchen, media room with 9 plush seats.

Mid Level: 4 king master suites, 1 master suite with pyramid bunk and regular bunk.

Top Level: Master bedroom with King, Great room, dining area, kitchen and breakfast bar, 1/2 bath decks.

Bedding: 6 Kings, 2 PYR Bunks. 2 Bunk Set

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Peak Season
Sat Jul 11
Sat Jul 18
Sat Jul 25
Sat Aug 1
Sat Aug 8
Sat Aug 15
Sat Aug 22
Sat Aug 29
Off Season
Sat Sep 5
Sat Sep 12
Sat Sep 19
Sat Sep 26
Sat Oct 3
Sat Oct 10
Sat Oct 17 $2,090 per week
Sat Oct 24 $2,090 per week
Sat Oct 31 $2,090 per week
Sat Nov 7 $2,090 per week
Sat Nov 14 $2,090 per week
Sat Nov 21 $2,290 per week
Sat Nov 28 $2,290 per week
Sat Dec 5 $2,090 per week
Sat Dec 12 $2,090 per week
Sat Dec 19 $2,290 per week
Sat Dec 26 $2,290 per week
Sat Jan 2, 2016 $2,290 per week
Sat Jan 9, 2016
Sat Jan 16, 2016
Sat Jan 23, 2016
Sat Jan 30, 2016
Sat Feb 6, 2016
Check In Day Saturday
Cancellation Policy See the rental agreement for full details.

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!