Tuna Gorda

Semi-Oceanfront
Accommodates 16 guests
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms 4.5
Minimum Stay 7 days
Amenities
from $1,295* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
Enjoy a complimentary set of golf passes for Kilmarlic Golf Club, Carolina Club or The Pointe if you book any Fall week! First come, first serve. Call for details!

New putting green for 2014!

Tuna Gordais one of those exceptional homes that exemplify the difference between an ordinary beach home and a fantastic beach home! Enjoy fantastic ocean views from this beautiful semi-oceanfront home situated on a corner lot only 30 feet away from the beach access.

Swim and sun at the beach, by the private pool (12x24), or just relax in the hot tub. The more active can enjoy the beautiful weather outside with a game of volleyball, horseshoes or basketball. The kitchen is fully equipped and well-stocked for cooking quick meals or full sit-down dinners. Additionally you can enjoy the spacious game room with foosball table, TV, CD/Stereo, refrigerator and wet bar. Tuna Gordahas all the amenities and extras to make for a perfect Outer Banks vacation for you and your family.

Whalehead Points of Interest - Public parking is located at Shad, Sturgeon, Perch, Bonita, and Sailfish beach accesses. - Lifeguards located at the Bonita and Shad accesses.

Property Layout:

Ground Level: Pool access, recreation room with foosball table, TV and refrigerator, laundry area, bedroom with2 Pyramid Bunksand full bath.

Mid Level: Kingmaster bedroom with ocean view and private access to deck,2 Queenbedrooms with private deck access, Twinbedroom with crib and deck access, den with 36" HD TV and video game components, plus wrap around deck leading to hot tub and down to pool area.

Top Level: Screened porch with picnic table, great room with 42" flat screen HDTV, powder room, dining area, kitchen and Kingmaster bedroom.

Bedding:2 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin and 2 Pyramid Bunks.

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sat Apr 25 $1,495 per week
Sat May 2 $1,595 per week
Sat May 9 $1,595 per week
Sat May 16
Sat May 23
Sat May 30
Peak Season
Sat Jun 6
Sat Jun 13 $4,595 per week
Sat Jun 20
Sat Jun 27
Sat Jul 4
Sat Jul 11
Sat Jul 18
Sat Jul 25
Sat Aug 1
Sat Aug 8
Sat Aug 15 $5,595 per week
Sat Aug 22
Sat Aug 29
Off Season
Sat Sep 5
Sat Sep 12
Sat Sep 19 $1,795 per week
Sat Sep 26 $1,395 per week
Sat Oct 3 $1,395 per week
Sat Oct 10 $1,395 per week
Sat Oct 17 $1,390 per week
Sat Oct 24 $1,390 per week
Sat Oct 31 $1,390 per week
Sat Nov 7 $1,390 per week
Sat Nov 14 $1,390 per week
Sat Nov 21 $1,395 per week
Sat Nov 28
Sat Dec 5
Sat Dec 12
Sat Dec 19
Sat Dec 26 $1,395 per week
Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!