Ranked
5th on our leaderboard
Phone
(800) 635-1559
Website
beachrealtync.com
  • Oceanside
  • Minimum stay is 7 nights
  • Sleeps 14 people
  • Air conditioning
  • On the beach
  • Pet friendly
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
Come to the Perfect Prescription for a Vacation at it's best. Furnished with you in mind. Gourmet kitchen. Pool (10' X 20') or relax in the hot tub in the evening, Great screened porch for the evening breeze and decks to gaze at the stars, baby equipment, two high chairs, port a crib, two dishwashers, two full size refrigerators and for the beach, beach chairs and umbrella, beach cart, Bumper pool, Playstation 11, Tennis and Golf access. Community Center open Memorial Day to Labor Day. 300 yards to beach access.

Outside: Pool, Hot Tub, Outside Shower, Park Grill w/Bench and Prep Table.

Ground Level: Recreation Room w/Full Size Refrigerator, Sleep Sofa, TV, Game/Bumper Pool Table, Full Bath, Laundry Area w/Washer and Dryer.

Middle Level: Pyramid Bedroom w/TV, Queen Bedroom w/TV and Sliders to Deck, shares Jack and Jill Full Bath w/Bedroom w/2 Twin Beds and TV, Queen Bedroom w/TV and Sliders to Deck, Hall Bath.

Top Level: Master Bedroom w/TV, DVR, DVD, VCR, Master Bathroom, Living Area w/Flat Screen TV, Large Kitchen w/4 Seats at Breakfast Bar, Dining Area Seats 14, Top Deck has a Screened Porch.

Standard Amenities
Oceanside
Private Pool
Hot Tub
Pets Allowed
Partial Weeks
Non Smoking
Rec-Room
Sheets Provided
Bath Towels Provided
Beds Made
WiFi Internet Access
Saturday Turnover
Military Discount
Keyless Entry

Gourmet Equipped Kitchen
2 Dishwashers
2 Refrigerators
Icemaker
Dining Area Seats 14
Gas Fireplace
Baby Gate
Pack-N-Play
2 Highchairs
2 Porta Cribs

Rec-Room w/ Game/Bumper Pool Table
Stereo System
Surround Sound
DVD and VHS Library
Video Game Console - PS2
VCR
Books / Games

Pool Size: 10X20
Pool Available: 04/25/15-09/25/15
Screened Porch
Open & Covered Furnished Decks
2 Picnic Tables
Fish Cleaning Table
Grill - Charcoal
Outdoor Shower
Basketball Goal
Community Tennis Access
Community Boardwalk to Beach
Beach Cart
Beach Chairs
Beach Umbrella

Guest Welcome Bag
Keyless Entry
10% Military Disc - Year Round
300 Yards to Beach
Close to Shopping
Close to Currituck Club Golf Course

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sat Mar 7 $1,050 per week
Sat Mar 14 $1,050 per week
Sat Mar 21
Sat Mar 28
Sat Apr 4 $1,050 per week
Sat Apr 11 $1,050 per week
Sat Apr 18 $1,050 per week
Sat Apr 25 $1,295 per week
Sat May 2 $1,295 per week
Sat May 9
Sat May 16
Sat May 23
Sat May 30
Peak Season
Sat Jun 6 $2,595 per week
Sat Jun 13 $2,595 per week
Sat Jun 20 $2,595 per week
Sat Jun 27
Sat Jul 4
Sat Jul 11
Sat Jul 18
Sat Jul 25
Sat Aug 1
Sat Aug 8
Sat Aug 15 $2,395 per week
Sat Aug 22
Sat Aug 29 $1,575 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 5 $1,575 per week
Sat Sep 12 $1,575 per week
Sat Sep 19 $1,345 per week
Sat Sep 26 $1,345 per week
Sat Oct 3 $1,050 per week
Sat Oct 10 $1,050 per week
Sat Oct 17 $1,050 per week
Sat Oct 24 $1,050 per week
Sat Oct 31 $1,050 per week
Sat Nov 7 $1,050 per week
Sat Nov 14 $1,050 per week
Sat Nov 21 $1,050 per week
Sat Nov 28 $1,050 per week
Sat Dec 5 $1,050 per week
Sat Dec 12 $1,050 per week
Sat Dec 19 $1,050 per week
Sat Dec 26 $1,050 per week
Sat Jan 2, 2016 $1,050 per week
Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!