Salty Daze

Semi-Oceanfront
Bedrooms 5 bedrooms
Bathrooms 4.5 bathrooms
Features
  • Air conditioning
  • On the beach
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
from $1,395* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
Salty Dazeis a great Beach Cottage located just across the street from the Ocean in popular Nags Head. Enjoy your family vacation at this fantastic home that boasts beautiful decor, panaramic Ocean Views and breathtaking Sunsets over Jockey's Ridge State Park (the East Coast's largest sand dune). Located just one lot back from the Ocean and within easy walking distance of the Beach (350 feet to Conch Street Beach Access), this home is also convenient to area shops, restaurants and numerous Outer Banks attractions. Perfect for families with an active lifestyle, there is aPrivate Swimming Pool, Hot Tub, Rec. Room w/Pool Table, basketball hoop, swing set, bike path and more! Ease your cares away at Salty Daze.

Ground Level: Parking for 4 Cars, Covered Entry, Game Room w/Pool Table, TV, Refigerator, Generous Games for All Ages, Full Bath, Bedroom w/Duo Bunk & Single, Laundry Area, Access to Private Swimming Pool, Hot Tub, Enclosed Outside Shower w/Dressing Area, Basketball Goal, Kids Play Area, Picnic Table, & Gas Grill by Pool.

Mid-Level: 3 Bedrooms (Master Suite w/Queen, Full Bath, & Private Deck, 1 w/Queen, TV, & Private Deck, & 1 w/2 Bunk Sets & TV), Full Hall Bath, & Covered Deck w/Deck Furniture.

Top Level: Fully Stocked Open & Airy Kitchen Area Perfect for Family Gatherings w/TV, DVD, Large Dining Table, Breakfast Nook, Island w/4 Bar Top Seats, Deck off Kitchen to Watch Sunsets, Living Room w/TV, Half Bath, Master Suite w/Queen, TV, & Full Bath, Covered Deck w/Deck Furniture, & Sun Deck w/Picnic Table & Deck Chairs.

Features include: C/AC & Heat, Washer/Dryer, Dishwasher, Microwave, Phone, CATVs, Wireless Internet, Baby Equipment (Pac-N-Play & High Chair), 5 Ceiling Fans, & Deck Furniture. Close to #338 & Other Joe Lamb Rentals for Large Family Gatherings. No Pets. This is a Non-Smoking Unit.

Optional Bed Linens 130.00, Optional Towels 85.00

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sun Sep 6 $1,395 per week
Sun Sep 13 $1,395 per week
Sun Sep 20 $1,395 per week
Sun Sep 27 $1,395 per week
Sun Oct 4 $1,395 per week
Sun Oct 11 $1,395 per week
Sun Oct 18 $1,395 per week
Sun Oct 25 $1,395 per week
Sun Nov 1 $1,395 per week
Sun Nov 8 $1,395 per week
Sun Nov 15 $1,395 per week
Sun Nov 22 $1,395 per week
Sun Nov 29 $1,395 per week
Sun Dec 6 $1,395 per week
Sun Dec 13 $1,395 per week
Sun Dec 20 $1,395 per week
Sun Dec 27 $1,395 per week
Sun Jan 3, 2016
Sun Jan 10, 2016
Sun Jan 17, 2016
Sun Jan 24, 2016
Sun Jan 31, 2016
Sun Feb 7, 2016
Sun Feb 14, 2016
Sun Feb 21, 2016
Sun Feb 28, 2016
Sun Mar 6, 2016
Sun Mar 13, 2016
Sun Mar 20, 2016
Sun Mar 27, 2016
Sun Apr 3, 2016

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!