Sea Breeze (343)

Semi-Oceanfront
37
Bedrooms 6 bedrooms
Bathrooms 6 bathrooms
Sleeps 15 guests
Minimum Stay 7 days
Features
  • Air conditioning
  • On the beach
  • Swimming pool
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
from $1,450* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
Outstanding ocean views and your own private pool (14x22) are just two of the many things that make a memorable family vacation in Sea Breeze. Enjoy the updated, private pool deck, and new Tiki bar added in 2015. This semi-oceanfront home is close enough to hear the lull of the waves on the beach, and only 50 yards to the beach access. It provides all you could ever want for a relaxing vacation; outside hot tub, upscale amenities, spacious kitchen with 2 ovens, 2 dishwashers, 2 ice makers, great room and dining room with beautiful ocean views, and all beautifully furnished!

Enjoy maximum entertainment in the recreation room including pool table and foosball as well as a home theatre with surround sound, playstation 3, and more! Wet bar with refrigerator, Handicap friendly. Relax watching a breathtaking sunrise and sunset on extensive decks. Located close to shopping, restaurants, and kid's activities, "Sea Breeze" is perfect for an incredible family vacation.

Outside: Pool and Gas Grill.

Ground Level: Pool Table, Foosball, Flat Screen TV w/Surround Sound, PS3, Full-Size Refrigerator, Under the Counter Icemaker, Slider Opens out to Pool Area, Bedroom w/2 Bunk Beds w/TV/DVD, Full Bath w/Shower Door opens to Bedroom and Hall, Elevator goes to all 3 Levels.

Middle Level: Master Bedroom w/Queen and TV/DVD w/Handicapped Accessible Shower, Slider opens to Deck, King Master Bedroom w/TV and Bath w/Shower Door opens to Deck, Queen Master Bedroom w/TV and Full Bath w/Tub, King Master Bedroom w/Full Bath and Shower and Slider opens to Deck, Washer and Dryer w/Hall Linen Closet, Door opens to Deck w/Pool Access by Stairs.

Top Level: Living Area w/TV, DVD, Surround Sound, 2 Seating Areas; 1 Seats 4 and the other 10 with 2 additional Chairs, Microwave, Under the Counter Icemaker, Bar Stool for 5 and Under Bar Area for 2, 2 Dishwashers, Half Bath off Kitchen, King Master Bedroom w/Shower and separate Toilet Closet, Dual Sinks.

Standard Amenities

Semi Ocean Front
Private Pool
Hot Tub
Elevator
Handicap Friendly
Rec-Room
Sheets Provided
Beds Made
WiFi Internet Access
Sunday Turnover
Golf Discounts

2 Ovens
2 Dishwashers
2 Icemakers
Wet Bar
Fireplace - Gas
Central Vacuum
County Water

Rec-Room
Pool Table
Foosball Table
Cable TV
DVD Player
Home Theater
Surround Sound
Stereo System
I-Pod Cable
VCR
Video Game Console - PS3

Pool Size: 14X22
Pool Available: 05/03/15 - 09/26/15
Extensive Decking
Covered Decks and Deck Furniture
Grill - Gas
Outdoor Shower
Volleyball Net

50 Yards to Beach
No Pets
Premier Amenity Program
K-Club Program Discounts at Kilmarlic Golf Club
Preferred Greens Fees at Kilmarlic Golf Club

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Peak Season
Sun Aug 9
Sun Aug 16
Sun Aug 23
Sun Aug 30
Off Season
Sun Sep 6
Sun Sep 13
Sun Sep 20
Sun Sep 27
Sun Oct 4
Sun Oct 11 $1,450 per week
Sun Oct 18 $1,450 per week
Sun Oct 25 $1,450 per week
Sun Nov 1 $1,450 per week
Sun Nov 8 $1,450 per week
Sun Nov 15 $1,450 per week
Sun Nov 22
Sun Nov 29 $1,450 per week
Sun Dec 6 $1,450 per week
Sun Dec 13 $1,450 per week
Sun Dec 20 $1,995 per week
Sun Dec 27 $1,995 per week
Sun Jan 3, 2016 $1,995 per week
Sun Jan 10, 2016
Sun Jan 17, 2016
Sun Jan 24, 2016
Sun Jan 31, 2016
Sun Feb 7, 2016
Sun Feb 14, 2016
Sun Feb 21, 2016
Sun Feb 28, 2016
Sun Mar 6, 2016

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!