Sea Breeze II

Oceanfront
11
Bedrooms 3 bedrooms
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Features
from $1,095* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
This home will be your own Private Beach Castle and boasts a layout that provides spectacular Ocean Views from all bedrooms & main living area. Located just 1.5 miles from the Wright Memorial Bridge, enjoy the cool breezes from one of the two large sun decks. It is also a great place to relax & enjoy watching the Moon Rise over the ocean, marvel at the beautiful star lit sky, or witness the sunrise & watch the surf roll in. This home is nicely furnished & well equipped to ensure a great vacation. The home is a great place to create a memorable family vacation or a romantic get-a-way. Oceanside deck is gated for safety & two mature dogs of a small breed are allowed. The home is conveniently located within walking distance to area shopping & excellent dining.

Ground Level: Parking for 5 Cars, Steps to Entry, Enclosed Outside Shower, & Park Grill.

Mid Level: Warm & Cozy Living/Dining/Kitchen Area w/40 Inch Plasma HDTV, VCR, DVD, Stereo, 1 Bedroom w/2 Queens, Full Bath, Laundry Area, Large Front Sun Deck w/Deck Furniture, & Large Oceanfront Sun Deck w/Deck Furniture (approx. 12x 40 ft.), Steps to Beach, & Outstanding Ocean Views.

Top Level: 2 Bedrooms (1 w/Queen & 1 w/Double), Loft w/Queen & Single, & Full Bath.

Features include: C/AC & Heat, Dishwasher, Microwave, Wireless Internet, Phone, 2 TVs, VCR, & DVD. Located Next to #381 & in Close Proximity of #383, 385, & 387 for Large Family Gatherings. Two Mature Dogs Allowed w/Fees. This is a Non-Smoking Unit.

Optional Bed Linens 95.00, Optional Towels 55.00

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sun Sep 6 $1,595 per week
Sun Sep 13 $1,595 per week
Sun Sep 20 $1,595 per week
Sun Sep 27 $1,295 per week
Sun Oct 4 $1,295 per week
Sun Oct 11 $1,295 per week
Sun Oct 18 $1,295 per week
Sun Oct 25 $1,295 per week
Sun Nov 1 $1,295 per week
Sun Nov 8 $1,295 per week
Sun Nov 15 $1,295 per week
Sun Nov 22 $1,095 per week
Sun Nov 29 $1,095 per week
Sun Dec 6 $1,095 per week
Sun Dec 13 $1,095 per week
Sun Dec 20 $1,095 per week
Sun Dec 27 $1,095 per week
Sun Jan 3, 2016
Sun Jan 10, 2016
Sun Jan 17, 2016
Sun Jan 24, 2016
Sun Jan 31, 2016
Sun Feb 7, 2016
Sun Feb 14, 2016
Sun Feb 21, 2016
Sun Feb 28, 2016
Sun Mar 6, 2016
Sun Mar 13, 2016
Sun Mar 20, 2016
Sun Mar 27, 2016
Sun Apr 3, 2016

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!