Three Mile Station

Oceanfront
5
Bedrooms 3 bedrooms
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Features
  • Air conditioning
from $795* per week
* excludes taxes & fees
A truly unique experience awaits at this Historic Oceanfront Home that has original construction dating back to 1896. This Victorian Ginger Bread Home sits right on the Beach Dune & has outstanding Ocean & Beach Views! Nicely decorated & very comfortable, this home has been lovingly maintained over the years & has a location that can't be beat. This is an older home & as such retains some of the rustic character of vintage homes from an earlier era. The views from the living area, north side bedroom, & south side sun deck are spectacular!

Ground Level: Parking for 3 Cars & Steps to Entry.

Main Level: Living/Dining/Kitchen Area, Big Screen TV, VCR, Multi-CD Player w/Ceiling Speakers, Electric Piano/Organ, 144 Sq. Ft. Sun Deck w/Furniture, & Daybed, 3 Bedrooms (1 Master w/Queen, TV, VCR, & 100 Sq. Ft. Private Sun Tanning Deck, & 2 w/Doubles), Full Hall Bath, & 160 Sq. Ft. Covered Front Deck.

Features include: C/AC and Heat, Washer/Dryer, Microwave, Phone, 3 TVs (1 Big Screen TV), 2 VCRs, & 5 Ceiling Fans. No Pets. This is a Non-Smoking Unit.

A Book about the History of Three Mile Station is Available for Our Guests to Read & Enjoy.

For more information & photos about.

Optional Bed Linens 95.00, Optional Towels 55.00

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Peak Season
Sat Aug 1 $3,395 per week
Sat Aug 8 $3,095 per week
Sat Aug 15 $2,695 per week
Sat Aug 22 $2,095 per week
Sat Aug 29 $1,595 per week
Off Season
Sat Sep 5 $1,195 per week
Sat Sep 12 $1,195 per week
Sat Sep 19 $1,195 per week
Sat Sep 26 $895 per week
Sat Oct 3 $895 per week
Sat Oct 10 $895 per week
Sat Oct 17 $795 per week
Sat Oct 24 $795 per week
Sat Oct 31 $795 per week
Sat Nov 7 $795 per week
Sat Nov 14 $795 per week
Sat Nov 21 $995 per week
Sat Nov 28 $795 per week
Sat Dec 5 $795 per week
Sat Dec 12 $795 per week
Sat Dec 19 $795 per week
Sat Dec 26 $795 per week
Sat Jan 2, 2016
Sat Jan 9, 2016
Sat Jan 16, 2016
Sat Jan 23, 2016
Sat Jan 30, 2016
Sat Feb 6, 2016
Sat Feb 13, 2016
Sat Feb 20, 2016
Sat Feb 27, 2016

Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!