Phone
(800) 552-6257
Website
joelambjr.com
This charming Kitty Hawk Oceanfront home offers lovely decor & Ocean Views that can't be beat. Your family will be thrilled with the comfort this home provides. The porch along the Oceanfront is a wonderful place to relax & enjoy the cool Atlantic breeze & the Beach is just steps from your back door. This home is a great vacation choice in any season & one mature dog is allowed so your best friend won't have to be left behind.

Ground Level: Parking for 2 Cars, Storage for Beach Equipment, Laundry Area, & Enclosed Outside Shower.

Main Level: Living/Dining/Kitchen Area, TV, DVD, Wonderful Ocean Views, 3 Bedrooms (1 w/Queen & Half Bath, 1 w/Queen, TV, VCR, DVD, & 1 w/Duo Bunk & TV), Full Bath (Shower only), & Covered Porch w/Furniture.

Features include: C/AC & Heat, Washer/Dryer, Microwave, Phone, 3 TV's, DVD, VCR, Wireless Internet, Ceiling Fans, Porch, & Deck Furniture. One Mature Dog Allowed w/Fee. This is a Non-Smoking Unit.

Optional Bed Linens 95.00, Optional Towels 55.00

The prices shown here might not include taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit, etc.

Off Season
Sun Mar 1
Sun Mar 8
Sun Mar 15
Sun Mar 22
Sun Mar 29 $795 per week
Sun Apr 5 $795 per week
Sun Apr 12 $795 per week
Sun Apr 19 $795 per week
Sun Apr 26 $795 per week
Sun May 3 $995 per week
Sun May 10 $995 per week
Sun May 17 $995 per week
Sun May 24 $1,295 per week
Sun May 31 $1,595 per week
Peak Season
Sun Jun 7 $1,995 per week
Sun Jun 14 $2,495 per week
Sun Jun 21 $2,695 per week
Sun Jun 28 $2,995 per week
Sun Jul 5 $2,995 per week
Sun Jul 12 $2,995 per week
Sun Jul 19 $2,995 per week
Sun Jul 26 $2,995 per week
Sun Aug 2 $2,995 per week
Sun Aug 9 $2,695 per week
Sun Aug 16 $2,095 per week
Sun Aug 23 $1,795 per week
Sun Aug 30 $1,495 per week
Off Season
Sun Sep 6 $995 per week
Sun Sep 13 $995 per week
Sun Sep 20 $995 per week
Sun Sep 27 $895 per week
Sun Oct 4 $895 per week
Sun Oct 11 $895 per week
Sun Oct 18 $795 per week
Sun Oct 25 $795 per week
Sun Nov 1 $795 per week
Sun Nov 8 $795 per week
Sun Nov 15 $795 per week
Sun Nov 22 $895 per week
Sun Nov 29 $795 per week
Sun Dec 6 $795 per week
Sun Dec 13 $795 per week
Sun Dec 20 $795 per week
Sun Dec 27 $795 per week
Your inbox is a little boring.

It could use a vacation. Sign up for our newsletter.

Got it! Thanks!